Log in

Media Accreditation

Media Accreditation
Rugby Australia’s ongoing media accreditation applications

Rugby Australia (Rugby AU) media accreditation applications for the HSBC Sydney Sevens, Super Rugby, Buildcorp Super W, The Rugby Championship and Bledisloe Cup Test matches, and National Rugby Championship will become available on this page as they open for media access.

The 2022 eToro Rugby Championship

Media and photographer accreditation is now open for the 2022 The eToro Rugby Championship in August and September.

Media wishing to cover these fixtures in an editorial capacity are asked to apply for accreditation by clicking here.

All applications will close at 5:00pm AEST on Tuesday 2 August. No applications will be received after this time.

An application does not guarantee accreditation and Rugby Australia will be in contact with you regarding your submission on a game-by-game basis.

2022 eToro England Series Fixtures

  • Saturday 27 August - Wallabies vs South Africa, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  • Saturday 03 September - Wallabies vs South Africa, Allianz Stadium, Sydney
  • Thursday 15 September - Wallabies vs New Zealand, Marvel Stadium, Melbourne