Log in

Sunshine Coast Colts

  • Competition
  • Fixtures & Results

Fixtures and Results

Round 1

Sat, 02/04/2022, 1:15 am
Maroochydore Rugby Union Club Field 1
Maroochydore Colts
Maroochydore Colts
24
vs
17
Noosa Colts
Noosa Colts

Round 2

Sat, 09/04/2022, 1:15 am
Sunshine Coast Uni Field 1
University Colts
University Colts
5
vs
0
Noosa Colts
Noosa Colts

Round 3

Sat, 23/04/2022, 1:30 am
Maroochydore Rugby Union Club Field 1
Maroochydore Colts
Maroochydore Colts
vs
University Colts
University Colts

Round 4

Sat, 30/04/2022, 1:15 am
Noosa Rugby Club Field 1
Noosa Colts
Noosa Colts
10
vs
5
University Colts
University Colts

Round 5

Sat, 07/05/2022, 2:30 am
Sunshine Coast Uni Field 1
University Colts
University Colts
0
vs
31
Maroochydore Colts
Maroochydore Colts

Round 6

Sat, 30/07/2022, 2:30 am
Sunshine Coast Uni Field 1
University Colts
University Colts
vs
Maroochydore Colts
Maroochydore Colts

Round 7

Sat, 21/05/2022, 1:15 am
Maroochydore Rugby Union Club Field 1
Maroochydore Colts
Maroochydore Colts
14
vs
12
Noosa Colts
Noosa Colts

Round 8

Sat, 06/08/2022, 1:15 am
Sunshine Coast Uni Field 1
University Colts
University Colts
vs
Noosa Colts
Noosa Colts

Round 9

Sat, 04/06/2022, 1:15 am
Noosa Rugby Club Field 1
Noosa Colts
Noosa Colts
24
vs
33
University Colts
University Colts

Round 10

Sat, 18/06/2022, 1:15 am
Noosa Rugby Club Field 1
Noosa Colts
Noosa Colts
31
vs
42
Maroochydore Colts
Maroochydore Colts

Round 11

Sat, 23/07/2022, 1:15 am
Maroochydore Rugby Union Club Field 1
Maroochydore Colts
Maroochydore Colts
vs
University Colts
University Colts

Round 12

Sat, 02/07/2022, 1:15 am
Maroochydore Rugby Union Club Field 1
Maroochydore Colts
Maroochydore Colts
vs
University Colts
University Colts
Sat, 02/07/2022, 2:30 am
Noosa Rugby Club Field 1
Noosa Colts
Noosa Colts
vs
Wynnum Colts
Wynnum Colts

Round 13

Sat, 09/07/2022, 1:15 am
Noosa Rugby Club Field 1
Noosa Colts
Noosa Colts
vs
Maroochydore Colts
Maroochydore Colts
Sat, 09/07/2022, 2:30 am
Wynnum Rugby Union Club
Wynnum Colts
Wynnum Colts
vs
University Colts
University Colts

Round 14

Sat, 16/07/2022, 2:30 am
Sunshine Coast Uni Field 1
University Colts
University Colts
vs
Noosa Colts
Noosa Colts

Round 16

Sat, 13/08/2022, 2:30 am
Maroochydore Rugby Union Club Field 1
Maroochydore Colts
Maroochydore Colts
vs
Noosa Colts
Noosa Colts