Who can I Coach?
It is important coaches can identify with the current coaching and playing categorises with Rugby Australia.

Community coaching is categorised into the three main age groups below:

  • Kids (U6-U12)
  • Youth (U13-U18)
  • Adults (U18 and over)

Within these three categories players can be identified as:

  • Club or school participant (Community)
  • Developing Player (Community)
  • Emerging Talent Player (Performance)
  • Performance Player (Performance)