RugbyWA U18s Academy to take on NSWJRU U18s

by Rugby Australia

Rugby Australia's U18 academy fixtures will take to the West this weekend with RugbyWA taking on NSWJRU in Perth.

The second fixture in 2018 U18s Academy series will see the next generation at Palmyra, Perth with players continuing to join Australia’s new national talent management model.

The match is scheduled to kick off at 12.30pm (AWST) at Palmyra Rugby Club in Perth and will be broadcast LIVE on

RugbyWA U18s Academy:

1. Malakai Tuipulotu
2. Dante TatafuMaui
3. Te Tana
4. Connor Seve
5. Jhy Legg
6. Solomone Likio
7. Darcy Hinckley
8. Jackson Bond
9. Tiare Sugden
10. Lachlan Hardy
11. Oscar Anderson
12. Toso Pa
13. Mayson Hill ©
14. Caleb Beams
15. Winiata Cherrington

16. Leon Mathews
17. Zhaidayn Horo
18. Josh Molumbwa
19. Aiden McDonagh
20. Jaden Nelson
21. Nat Stafford
22. Ethan Wilson
23. Tom Ball


1. AJ Afamilliona
2. Jacklin Andrews
3. Harvey Austin
4. Logan Badger
5. Charlie Bennett
6. Jayden Blake
7. Gordon Chan
8. Roman Chipizubov
9. Liam Dalibozek
10. James du Preez
11. Cory Hooper
12. Seturi Iakopo
13. Heath Lancaster
14. Conor Lind
15. Toby Maslen

16. Thomas McPhee
17. Sam Parkinson
18. Ben Pollack
19. Vincent Reilly
20. Dietrich Roache
21. Timothy Ryan
22. Toa Suluka
23. Mitchell Watts

Referee: Jordan Kaminski
Assistant Referees: Phil Thomas & Bradley Jackman
Sideline Controllers: Justin Shakeshaft & Alister Milligan

Another three matches will be held through July and mid-September before the competition finishes with a double-header at Ballymore on September 22.